:o~ Ah... What would we all do if Germany wouldn't exist? O___O I would personally die (recently I've been dying a lot... >___>) but anyway, last but not least, the one German who is most important to me:

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!! DDDDDDDD: My eyes! They burn!! Bleaaaah... Okay, I know, I'm very funny. :P But now for real, most important German of all (and me :D):

We are so beautiful... :') Ah... so interesting update, I'm little bored and uninterested to do schoolworks now 'cause I'm so depressed and angry 'cause I couldn't book flights myself with my electron. I'm trying to go to Germany at 27.2. :DDDD Yay! I will again die out of happiness. <3


[edit]Logos and pictures are not in any order so everyone can play game and try to find matching logo and band among others. :D

Also, now I have plane tickets but now I have problems with buss tickets. @___@ My head is seriously exploding soon. I will go home and in bed soon and stay there whole day. Raah! Maybe next time when I travel things will be easyer...[/edit]