You don't have to have very high level education to notice that I changed language to English everywhere where I could and knew how. :D Reason for this is that my darling and some other foreign friends could also read my blog. Before someone complains, usually everyone can at least read English so this shouldn't be so terrible change. If for some reason someone can't read English I think you should then go study it and not waste time in vuodatus. HAH! (I wonder why I wrote that in English then...?) ;B But I don't even try to lie to you that my English is perfect, so I appologice already every possible mistakes. And last thing: I left categories in Finnish 'cause I'm lazy. :B Now I'll go to bed 'cause I have headache, maybe I'll do some more changes later. We'll see...

[edit] After all, I did change names of categories although it pisses me of 'cause they aren't as good than how they were in Finnish. Grr... My English sucks. I should take my own advice and go study. Also, I don't remember how to do proper changes in HTML anymore. >____< At this rate I should just stop keeping this blog. I'm going crazy... @___@ [/edit]